How do I delete a comment/reply in Commons?
Go to the Commons tool.
Select the Commons tool from the Tool Menu of your site.
The Commons page will display.
The most recent posts will appear at the top of the screen.
If you are sure you want to delete the comment, click OK to confirm.
The comment/reply will be permanently deleted.
Note: Deleting a comment/reply to a post will not affect the original post that was commented on.